Update – E Shram Portal: E Shram Card is necessary for these workers, see full list

Update – E Shram Portal: The central government has launched the E Shram portal. This will benefit around 38 million workers in the disorganized sector. This is the first such database in the country, which has been created for those working in the disorganized sector. Under the leadership of Minister of Labor and Employment Bhupendra Yadav, this E Shram card was launched on Thursday.

Update – E Shram Portal

  Update - E Shram Portal

Update – E Shram Portal

The government will create a national database through this E Shram portal. Under this initiative, e-shram cards will be issued to the workers. This card will have a unique 12-digit number and this E Shram card will be valid throughout the country.

For the E Shram Card, you must first go to the official website eshram.gov.in. Here you need to register your E Shram portal, for which Aadhaar number and Aadhaar linked mobile number will be required. Information such as name, occupation, address, education, skills will be registered on this. This will make it easier to extend the benefits of social security systems.

Who can get the registration done?

All workers between the age group 16 to 59 years can register for this E Shram card. But on the portal you have to tell if you are a member of EPFO ​​or ESIC. If you are a member of EPFO ​​or ESIC, you will not be able to register your E Shram portal. It has been launched only for those people who work in the disorganized sector and can not take advantage of EPFO ​​or ESIC.

Toll free numbers also started

A national toll-free number 14434 has also been started to help the workers. The union’s Minister of Labor and Employment Bhupendra Yadav released the logo for E Shram Portal on Tuesday. Through this, the government aims to register 38 million workers in the unorganized sector. This E Shram card includes construction workers, migrant workers, street vendors and domestic workers.

The central government has launched the e-shram portal to prepare and maintain a database of millions of workers in the disorganized sector. Its goal is the prosperity of millions of workers in the country. A large number of workers have already registered on the e-shram portal eshram.gov.in. This is a national database of workers announced by Modi’s government under the Ministry of Labor. The e-shram portal aims to connect more than 38 million workers. E Shram cards will be given to these people.

They can get e-shram cards made (latest update of E Shram cards)

People who work in the disorganized sector and work as workers can apply for this E Shram card from the E Shram portal. Check sector / category information from the section below.

  1. agricultural workers
  2. dairy farmer
  3. vegetable and fruit sellers
  4. migrant workers
  5. brickwork workers
  6. Fishermen, workers at sawmills
  7. beadley rolling
  8. Marking and packing
  9. Carpenter, Sericulture worker
  10. salt workers
  11. leather industry workers
  12. construction and civil engineering workers
  13. leather worker
  14. domestic workers
  15. barber
  16. newspaper salesmen
  17. rickshaw driver
  18. driver
  19. silk production workers
  20. maid
  21. street vendors
  22. MGNREGA workers

At present, no official order has been issued by the central government or the Ministry of Labor and Employment regarding the deadline for registration on this E Shram portal. Therefore, workers can now have their E Shram card made without hassle.

All employees can register by visiting this registration portal. Let us know that registration on the E Shram Portal is completely free. Workers will not have to make any payment for this at the Common Service Center (CSC) or elsewhere. All workers can get their E Shram card from CSC!

Also know – PM Awas Yojana Today News: Find Out The Big News About PM Awas Yojana, They Get Benefits

Kisan credit card Apply now: Farmers will be able to take out loans without guarantee, know how to take advantage

PM Jan Dhan Yojana – Last update: Open your Jan Dhan account now, the process is online

LPG subsidy check online 2022: Check the LPG subsidy like this, this is the process

Leave a Comment

Aadhaar Card Status Check Online PM Kisan eKYC Kaise Kare Top 5 Mallika Sherawat Hot Bold scenes