PM Kisan 10th installment beneficiary list: See the entire beneficiary list, regardless of whether your name is there or not

PM Kisan tenth installment beneficiary list: This new year brought good news for the farmers as the 10th part of Prime Minister Kisan Yojana was finally released by Prime Minister Narendra Modi through video conferencing on January 1, 2022. For any questions and details, farmers can log on to PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana’s official website at

PM Kisan tenth installment beneficiary list

PM Kisan tenth installment beneficiary list

PM-Kisan tenth installment beneficiary list

Under Prime Minister Kisan Yojana, all agricultural families who own land receive a financial benefit of Rs 6,000 per year and family and are paid in three equal installments of Rs 2000 every four months. It should be noted that in the case of such peasant families whose names are not included in the list of beneficiaries of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, they can apply to have their names included in the list of beneficiaries in their districts. You can contact the District Level Monitoring Committee for Complaints.

They should also know that the government has created a special Farmers Corner on the PM-KISAN web portal to provide farmers with some facilities. The amount will be transferred directly to the beneficiaries’ bank accounts. There are different exception categories for the plan. Farmers can check their status on PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana portal www-pmkisan-gov-in or via the mobile app. The benefit list can be checked by following these simple steps:

Check this list: PM Kisan 10th installment benefit list

  1. Visit the official website
  2. Click on the farmer’s corner available on the website of the official website
  3. Click on the List of Beneficiaries option
  4. Choose your state, district / sub-district, block and village information correctly
  5. Click on the get report option
  6. Click on the beneficiary list displayed on the screen
  7. Check and confirm your name
  8. Return to pmksny’s website.
  9. Click the Recipient Status button again
  10. Enter your Aadhar card details, or mobile number, or your account number
  11. Click the Get Date button
  12. Your installment status is displayed on the screen

The PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana) program was launched with the aim of supplementing the incomes of small and middle-class farmers. Together with the Digital India initiative, this system has made it possible to reach the benefits of PM Kisan Yojana to 12 million farmers in the country. In case of other questions and doubts, aspirants can log on to the official PM Kisan website at

How to add name to PM Kisan beneficiary list

There are many ways to add your name to PM Kisan Yojana’s beneficiary list if your name is not there even though you have submitted all the necessary documents. One, farmers can add their names by calling the government helpline 155261. Alternatively, you can also contact the telephone number 011-24300606 to the officials required to register your PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. If you dial one of the two numbers given, your problem will probably be solved.

If the numbers do not work, you can also file a complaint on the official website of PM Kisan Yojana. Apart from this, you can go to your zone office and contact the official there to include your name in the list of beneficiaries if it is missed.

PM-Kisan Yojana

Each peasant family, which falls under PM Kisan, is entitled to receive Rs 6,000 per year from the government, in three installments of Rs 2,000 each. This is done over a period of three quarterly rounds throughout the year. All farming families who own land, who have arable land in their name, are entitled to benefits under Prime Minister Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. However, institutional landowners and those who pay income tax are not entitled under the system. According to reports, the center has so far spent Rs 43,000 crore for PM Kisan Yojana to help peasant families during the 2022 financial year.

Also read – UP Bijli Bill Mafi Yojana 2022: Now the entire electricity bill will be waived, apply by this date

UP Kisan Karj Mafi List Update: New list of loan write-off updates, knows how to check names

Leave a Comment

Aadhaar Card Status Check Online PM Kisan eKYC Kaise Kare Top 5 Mallika Sherawat Hot Bold scenes