Indira Awas Yojana List 2022: Indira Awas Yojana list released, see list online

Indira Awas Yojana List 2022: Prime Minister Gramin Awas’ Yojana List 2021 has been released by the Ministry of Rural Development. All Indian people who have applied for Indira Awas Yojana can now check the new beneficiary list through the official online portal.

Indira Awas Yojana List 2022

Indira Awas Yojana List 2022

New Indira Awas Yojana List 2022

Under Indira Awas Yojana, the country is made available to people belonging to the scheduled caste / scheduled tribes, unbound workers, minorities and non-scheduled caste / scheduled tribes on the poverty line. The benefit of PM Gramin Awas Yojana is given only to eligible applicants in rural areas.

All candidates who are willing to apply online then download the official notice and read all the eligibility criteria and the application process carefully. We will provide brief information about Indira Awas Yojana. Now Indira Awas Yojana is also known as PM Gramin Awas Yojana.

Unit support in Indira Awas Yojana increased from INR 70,000 to INR 1,200,000 (1.2 lakh) on plains and INR 75,000 to INR 1.30000 (1.3 lakh) in eastern states, difficult areas and IP districts. Now in PM Gramin Awas Yojana another 12,000 help is given to the people for coordination with Swachh Bharat Mission – Gramin (SBM-G) and MGNREGA or other dedicated sources.

Prime Minister Gramin Awas Yojana

The National Technical Assistance Agency (SECC) has also been established under this PM Gramin Awas Yojana, which provides financial support to people in addition to financial support in the construction of houses. Under this Indira Awas Yojana benefit is transferred to the beneficiary’s bank account. Aadhar cards are required to be linked to the account to receive this payment amount.

For the past three years, the central government has provided funds in three rounds to build your house under this Prime Minister Gramin Awas Yojana. The Government of India wants to meet the goal of providing “houses for all” by 2022. The poor people of the country, who do not have pucca houses to live in, must provide pucca houses to these BPL families under Indira Awas Yojana.

How do I check the Indira Awas Yojana 2021-22 list online?

  1. Visit the official website of Indira Awas Yojana, ie
  2. On the homepage, click on the IAY LIST / PMAYG Beneficiary option in the drop-down menu.
  3. Enter your registration number and then click the Submit button.
  4. A list of beneficiaries will be displayed on the screen.
  5. If you do not have the registration number, you can check the name in the benefit list by filling in all the information using the advanced search option.

selection criteria

  1. Those who belong to the financially weak and poor family.
  2. The applicant should not have a pucca house before applying.
  3. No such system is provided by the state or central government.
  4. Applicants should have a BPL ration card.
  5. The annual income should be less than INR 300,000.
  6. The applicant must not have any government work.

Indira Awas Yojana is a government initiative that aims to provide affordable housing to the poor in rural India. Under Prime Minister Gramin Awas Yojana, the central government provides financial support to the poor and low-income families in rural areas to build their pucca houses. Along with this, financial support is given by the government to turn the old carriage house into a pucca house.

The benefit of PM Gramin Awas Yojana is provided on the basis of SECC-2011. Each person mentioned in this Indira Awas Yojana list gets their benefit in turn. If your name is on the SECC list and you have not received its benefit yet, you will have to wait.

How do you know if money in the countryside has been released or not?

You can find the Indira Awas Yojana list as well as the grant amount report on the official web portal of the Ministry of Rural Development. For this, select the High Level Physical Progress Report option on the official web portal. Then you can check the report by selecting your state, district, block and gram panchayat. Under Prime Minister Gramin Awas Yojana, all the weaker parts of the country are covered.

Also know – Latest update – E Shram Card: Only these workers will get E Shram Card, see full list

NREGA job cards New update: They will receive NREGA job cards in January, see the full list like this

Leave a Comment

Aadhaar Card Status Check Online PM Kisan eKYC Kaise Kare Top 5 Mallika Sherawat Hot Bold scenes